Clarksville High Football

A tradition of excellence

Booster Club


Board of Directors

Name Position
Isaac Shelby Head Coach    
 Mary Hamilton President        
 Emilee Blackwell Vice President
 Daniel Best

 Jen Garinger 

 Denise Rives Secretary         
 Melissa Kennedy Parliamentarian
WIldcat Committees

Committee Chairs
Team Meals Committee
Concessions Committee
Senior Committee
Game Day Committee
Paint Committee
Game Program Committee


Board of Director Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 5:30pm.